In The Mix w/ Frankman 2017/02/12

itm2017-02-12-1200x1200 incl. Tracks by Oscar P, Clyde, N’Dinga Gaba, Matthew Bandy and more



  1. Jay Tripwire, Boddhi Satva – Dema (Lars Behrenroth Deeper Shades ReMix) – Deeper Sounds of Raisini
  2. Oscar P, Lea – Joburg – Open Bar Music
  3. Rocco & C. Robert Walker – Hard Time For Lovers (Main Mix) – GOGO Music
  4. Those Boys, Mr. Lee – Lots More (Monodeluxe VBR Vocal Dub) – Deep Fusion Records
  5. Clyde – Roll Of The Beast (Atjazz Remix) – R2 Records
  6. Ian Pooley – What’s Your Number (Jazzanova Renumber) – V2 Records
  7. Sean McCabe feat. Hannah Khemoh – Reach Out (Sean’s Paradise Edit) – Z Records
  8. Mmelashon – I Am Blessed (Glenn Underground Dancers Mix) – Maurice Joshua Digital
  9. N’Dinga Gaba, Jaidene Veda, Josh Milan – Beautiful (Doug Gomez Merecumbe Soul Remix) – Global Diplomacy
  10. Matthew Bandy – Wish (Frankie Feliciano Ricanstruction Vocal Mix) – SubSensual
  11. Mike City, Crystal Johnson – More of Me (Cool Out Mix) – Unsung Records
In The Mix w/ Frankman 2016/12/18